Pass-Box

  • Clean Room Air shower Pass Through Box

    Reinraumluftdusche Durchgangsbox

    Pass Box, auch Transfer Luke oder Pass Thru genannt, wird hauptsächlich für den Warentransfer zwischen Reinbereichen oder Reinbereichen und nicht reinen Bereichen verwendet, wodurch die Häufigkeit des Öffnens von Türen reduziert und das Risiko einer Reinraumkontamination verringert wird.

  • Clean room Dynamic Pass Box

    Dynamische Passbox für Reinräume

    Pass Box, auch Transfer Luke oder Pass Thru genannt, wird hauptsächlich für den Warentransfer zwischen Reinbereichen oder Reinbereichen und nicht reinen Bereichen verwendet, wodurch die Häufigkeit des Öffnens von Türen reduziert und das Risiko einer Reinraumkontamination verringert wird.

  • Clean room Static Pass Box

    Reinraum Statische Pass Box

    Pass Box, auch Transfer Luke oder Pass Thru genannt, wird hauptsächlich für den Warentransfer zwischen Reinbereichen oder Reinbereichen und nicht reinen Bereichen verwendet, wodurch die Häufigkeit des Öffnens von Türen reduziert und das Risiko einer Reinraumkontamination verringert wird.

  • Clean Room Air shower Pass Through Box

    Reinraumluftdusche Durchgangsbox

    Pass Box, auch Transfer Luke oder Pass Thru genannt, wird hauptsächlich für den Warentransfer zwischen Reinbereichen oder Reinbereichen und nicht reinen Bereichen verwendet, wodurch die Häufigkeit des Öffnens von Türen reduziert und das Risiko einer Reinraumkontamination verringert wird.

  • Sothis General-Use Clean Room Pass Through Chambers

    Sothis Universal-Reinraum-Durchgangskammern

    Sothis Universal-Reinraumdurchführungen eignen sich für unsterile Reinräume oder Bildungslabore, die kontrollierte Lufträume erfordern

Senden Sie Ihre Nachricht an uns:

Schreiben Sie hier Ihre Nachricht und senden Sie sie an uns

Pass Box

  • Clean Room Air shower Pass Through Box

    Clean Room Air shower Pass Through Box

    Pass box, also called Transfer Hatch or Pass thru is mainly used for goods transfer between clean areas, or clean areas and non-clean areas, thus reducing the frequency of opening doors and lower the risks of clean room contamination.

  • Clean room Dynamic Pass Box

    Clean room Dynamic Pass Box

    Pass box, also called Transfer Hatch or Pass thru is mainly used for goods transfer between clean areas, or clean areas and non-clean areas, thus reducing the frequency of opening doors and lower the risks of clean room contamination.

  • Clean room Static Pass Box

    Clean room Static Pass Box

    Pass box, also called Transfer Hatch or Pass thru is mainly used for goods transfer between clean areas, or clean areas and non-clean areas, thus reducing the frequency of opening doors and lower the risks of clean room contamination.

  • Clean Room Air shower Pass Through Box

    Clean Room Air shower Pass Through Box

    Pass box, also called Transfer Hatch or Pass thru is mainly used for goods transfer between clean areas, or clean areas and non-clean areas, thus reducing the frequency of opening doors and lower the risks of clean room contamination.

  • Sothis General-Use Clean Room Pass Through Chambers

    Sothis General-Use Clean Room Pass Through Chambers

    Sothis General-Use Clean Room Pass Throughs are suitable for non-sterile clean rooms or educational labs that require controlled air spaces

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us